mlsjae.blogg.se

How to use davinci resolve on two monitors
How to use davinci resolve on two monitors









how to use davinci resolve on two monitors

Set your angle sync to sound or timecode if you have it. Once that is done, we can merge the clips in DaVinci Resolve which is as easy as selecting all of the clips, right click and clicking “Create New Multicam Clip Using Selected Clips.” Under the Media Tab, navigate to your folder, right click, and hit “Import Folder and SubFolders into Media Pool (Create Bins).” This will import your entire folder structure into the project. I have two people I interviewed that day, so I have them separated into their own folders. For today’s example we are going to take a look at an interview that I shot a few months ago. I like to put everything in its own folder on my hard drives before I even import them into the project. Video Production Converters, Scalers & Processors











How to use davinci resolve on two monitors